HAPPENINGS

UPCOMING CHURCH EVENTS

 
 
Tuesday, Jan. 1
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
 
Monday, Jan. 7
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, Jan. 8
10 am – Caring Cards
 
Wednesday, Jan. 9
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, Jan. 14
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Jan. 16
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Saturday, Jan. 19
8 am – Men’s Prayer Breakfast
 
Monday, Jan. 21
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Jan. 23
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, Nov. 26
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
Food Pantry Meal
 
Saturday, Jan. 26
8 am – Looking Ahead – Our Goals & Visions for Bethany
 
Monday, Feb. 4
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, Feb. 5
10 am – Caring Cards
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
7 pm – Women’s Ministry Meeting
 
Wednesday, Feb. 6
6 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Sunday, Feb. 10
12 noon – Children’s Ministry S
Lunch to Young at Hearts
5:30 pm – Men’s Movie Night
(Dinner Provided)
 
Monday, Feb. 11
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Feb. 13
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Thursday, Feb. 14
HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY
 
Saturday, Feb. 16
8 am – Men’s Prayer Breakfast
 
Monday, Feb. 18
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Feb. 20
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, Feb. 25
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Feb. 27
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
 
Monday, Mar 3
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, Mar. 5
10 am – Caring Cards
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
 
Wednesday, Mar. 6
ASH WEDNESDAY
 
Sunday, Mar. 10
Daylight Saving Time Begins!
 
Monday, Mar. 11
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Mar. 13
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Saturday, Mar. 16
8 am – Men’s Prayer Breakfast
 
Monday, Mar. 18
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, Mar. 19
7 pm – Church Council Meeting
 
Wednesday, Mar. 20
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, Mar. 25
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, Mar. 27
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice