HAPPENINGS

UPCOMING CHURCH EVENTS

 
 
 
Monday, April 1
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, April 2
10 am – Caring Cards
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
 
Wednesday, April 3
6 pm – Easter Choir Practice
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
7 pm – LOAFERS Small Group
7 pm – Women’s Bible Study
 
Thursday, April 4
7 pm – Still Small Voice Small Group
 
Sunday, April 7
12:15 pm – Goals & Visioning Meeting
BUMS Mission Project
 
Monday, April 8
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
6 pm – Worship Meeting
 
Wednesday, April 10
10 am – Les Feldick Revelation
Bible Study
6 pm – Easter Choir Practice
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
7 pm – Women’s Bible Study
 
Friday, April 12
2:30 pm – Begin Roof Project for a Neighbor
 
Saturday, April 13
7:30 am – Roof Project for a Neighbor
 
Friday, April 12
4-7 pm – Wedding Rehearsal
 
Saturday, April 13
12-5 pm – Church Reserved for Wedding
 
Sunday, April 14
PALM SUNDAY
Brunch between Services
 
Monday – Thursday, April 15-18
9 am-3 pm – Church Open for Prayer
 
Monday, April 15
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, April 17
6 pm – Easter Choir Practice
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
7 pm – LOAFERS Small Group
7 pm – Women’s Bible Study
 
Thursday, April 18
7 pm – Still Small Voice Small Group
 
Friday, April 19
7 pm – Good Friday Service
 
Saturday, April 20
8 am – Men’s Prayer Breakfast
10-11:30 am – Community Easter Egg Hunt at the Church
12:30-2:30 pm – Spring Clean Up Day
 
Sunday, April 21
EASTER SUNDAY
Refreshments between Service
Easter Egg Hunt for Children
 
Monday, April 22
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry & Meal
 
Wednesday, April 24
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Friday-Saturday, April 26-27
BUMS 30-Hour Famine
 
Monday, April 29
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, May 1
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
7 pm – LOAFERS Small Group
7 pm – Women’s Bible Study
 
Thursday, May 2
National Day of Prayer
7 pm – Still Small Voice Small Group
 
Sunday, May 5
Native American Ministries Sunday
 
Monday, May 6
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, May 7
10 am – Caring Cards
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
 
Wednesday, May 8
10 am – Les Feldick’s Revelation
Bible Study
 
Saturday, May 11
2-4 pm – Ladies Tea
 
Sunday, May 12
MOTHER’S DAY
 
Monday, May 13
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, May 15
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
7 pm – LOAFERS Small Group
 
Thursday, May 16
7 pm – Still Small Voice Small Group
 
Saturday, May 18
8 am – Men’s Prayer Breakfast
 
Monday, May 20
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, May 21
7 pm – Church Council Meeting
 
Wednesday, May 22
10 am – Les Feldick’s Reverlation
Bible Study
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, May 27
MEMORIAL DAY – Office Closed
NO Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, May 29
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
Monday, June 3
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Tuesday, June 4
10 am – Caring Cards
12 noon – Young at Hearts Luncheon
 
Wednesday, June 5
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, June 10
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, June 12
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Monday, June 17
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Monday-Thursday, June 17-21
6-8:30 pm
Community Vacation Bible School
(Weyers Cave Community Center)
 
Wednesday, June 19
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice
 
Sunday, June 23
12 noon – Hike & Picnic
 
Monday, June 24
4-5:30 pm – Food Pantry
 
Wednesday, June 25
7 pm – Praise & Worship Practice